Latest Products http://www.instantservicesvns.com Latest Products 16-05-05 en-us http://www.instantservicesvns.com Vending Machine Premixes http://www.instantservicesvns.com/vending-machine-premixes.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the different varieties of Vending Machine Premixes. The Vending Machine Premixes that we offer are chiefly inclusive of Coffee Premix, Amazon Tea Premix, Tomato Soup Premix and Lemon Tea Premix. Coffee Premix http://www.instantservicesvns.com/coffee-premix.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Coffee Premix Supplier in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. We offer Coffee and Tea Premix for Vending machine. The Coffee Machine Premix that we offer does not have any artificial color, flavor and chemical preservatives. Tomato Soup Premix http://www.instantservicesvns.com/tomato-soup-premix.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Tomato  Soup Premix from us. The Tomato  Soup Premix is developed from quality ingredients. By adding Tomato  Soup Premix in hot water, one can easily relish its taste. Lemon Tea Premix http://www.instantservicesvns.com/lemon-tea-premix.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Lemon Tea Premix Suppliers in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. The Lemon Tea Machine Premix that we offer is sourced from the trustworthy vendors. Tea and Coffee Vending Machines http://www.instantservicesvns.com/tea-and-coffee-vending-machines.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us a wide range of Tea and Coffee Vending Machines. The different models of Tea and Coffee Vending Machines that we offer are Godrej Tea and Coffee Vending Machine, Nescafe Coffee Vending Machine, Tata Tea and Coffee Vending Machine and Atlantis Tea and Coffee Vending Machine. Godrej Tea and Coffee Vending Machine http://www.instantservicesvns.com/godrej-tea-and-coffee-vending-machine.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Godrej Tea and Coffee Vending Machine to the clients located in different parts of the country. The Godrej Tea and Coffee Vending Machine that we offer is high in demand due to its advantageous attributes. Nescafe Coffee Vending Machine http://www.instantservicesvns.com/nescafe-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Nescafe Coffee Vending Machine from us. The Nescafe Coffee Vending Machines that we offer are fully automatic excluding the nano model. Nescafe Coffee Vending Machine can be availed at reasonable price from us. Tata Tea and Coffee Vending Machine http://www.instantservicesvns.com/tata-tea-and-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several outlets, malls, offices, etc., we bring forth the Tata Tea and Coffee Vending Machine. The Tata Tea and Coffee Vending Machine that we offer is fully automatic. Atlantis Tea and Coffee Vending Machine http://www.instantservicesvns.com/atlantis-tea-and-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flawlessly designed and manufactured Atlantis Tea and Coffee Vending Machine, we have tie-ups with the distinguished vendors in this domain. They deliver us the excellent quality Vending Machine (Atlantis Tea and Coffee) and that too at the most affordable rate. Water Dispenser http://www.instantservicesvns.com/water-dispenser.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the eminent Suppliers of the performance oriented Water Dispenser inclusive of Hot & Cold Water Dispenser and Tabletop Water Dispenser. Amazon Tea Premix http://www.instantservicesvns.com/amazon-tea-premix.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amongst the most sought after Suppliers; we are offering Amazon Tea Premix. We are a renowned name in this domain and with our tie-ups with leading names; we bring forth Amazon Tea Premix, available at the reasonable prices. Filter Coffee Powder http://www.instantservicesvns.com/filter-coffee-powder.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers, we are a customers’ most preferred choice when it comes to buy finest Coffee Powder. The offered Powder (Coffee) is sternly sourced from the foremost names in the market. Darjeeling Tea Leaves http://www.instantservicesvns.com/darjeeling-tea-leaves.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most sought after Suppliers of the excellent quality and tested Darjeeling Tea Leaves, we are a customers’ most preferred name in this domain. Coffee Beans http://www.instantservicesvns.com/coffee-beans.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the renowned names, we are instrumental in offering finest Coffee Beans that are sternly sourced from the foremost names in this industry. Stainless Steel Water Cooler http://www.instantservicesvns.com/stainless-steel-water-cooler.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the most sought after Suppliers of the excellent and certified Stainless Steel Water Cooler; we have associations with the foremost vendors and they deliver us the outstanding quality Water Cooler and that too at the most competitive rate. Hot & Cold Water Dispenser http://www.instantservicesvns.com/hot-cold-water-dispenser.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the renowned names; we are flexible in offering Hot & Cold Water Dispenser. Our tie-ups with the notable names help us in bringing forth Water Dispenser (Hot & Cold) that are available at the cost effective rates. Tabletop Water Dispenser http://www.instantservicesvns.com/tabletop-water-dispenser.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the eminent Suppliers in this domain; we are instrumental in offering Tabletop Water Dispenser. Our association with the distinguished names helps us in presenting outstanding Dispenser, available at the reasonable rates. Cold Coffee & Tea Vending Machine http://www.instantservicesvns.com/cold-coffee-tea-vending-machine.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the renowned Suppliers of the certified Cold Coffee & Tea Vending Machine, we have tie-ups with the notable vendors and they deliver us the outstanding quality Vending Machine (Cold Coffee) and that too at the most competitive rate. Lipton Tea and Coffee Vending Machine http://www.instantservicesvns.com/lipton-tea-and-coffee-vending-machine.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of the performance oriented Lipton Tea and Coffee Vending Machine; we have tie-ups with the notable vendors and they deliver us the outstanding quality Machine (Lipton Tea & Coffee Vending) and that too at the most competitive rate. Instant Tea Premix http://www.instantservicesvns.com/instant-tea-premix.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient Supplier of ready-mixed Instant Tea Premix that is perfectly prepared by our deft vendors. Based in Uttar Pradesh, India, we are making it available in different packaging standards and supplying, domestically. Green Tea http://www.instantservicesvns.com/green-tea.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Uttar Pradesh, India based entity, involved in making available aromatic Green Tea that is widely reckoned for its multiple health benefits. We have a good rapport with the leading places from where we procure it after complete quality satisfaction.